Sanitary Authority

The Sanitary Authority is composed of five members appointed by the Supervisors. The Authority handles the funding and construction of all sanitary sewage projects in the Township. The Authority's day-to-day operations are handled by a Business Manager and the Authority receives assistance from a consultant and an engineer.

The Authority meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 5:00 pm in the Municipal Building. The Authority's Business Manager can be reached at (724) 249-9697 or by email.

Members of the Sanitary Authority

Ron Carrola


Cynthia Rossi


Donna Fox


Edward MazurVice-Chair
Josh A. CarrollSolicitor