Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors Infographic

The Township of South Strabane is governed by a five member Board of Supervisors who are elected at-large for a term of six years. The Supervisors are responsible for determining policy, adopting the annual budget, establishing tax rates, overseeing the delivery of public services and programs and enacting ordinances. The Board of Supervisors meets on the fourth Tuesday at 7:00 P.M. in the Municipal Building Meeting room, unless otherwise advertised.

Township Supervisors
Board of Supervisors

Seated from left to right are Richard Luketich, and Bob Weber, Chairman. Standing from left to right are Bracken Burns, Mark Murphy, Vice Chairman, and former Supervisor Thomas Moore.

NameTitleTerm (MM/YY)
Bob WeberChairman1/16-12/21
Mark Murphy Vice-Chairman1/20-12/25
Bracken Burns 1/18-12/23
Richard Luketich 1/18-12/23
Russell Grego 1/16-12/21